You are here

Two webinars to learn more about new Implementation Networks Call: 19 and 26 April 2016

Edited on

21 June 2019

We are organising two webinars to introduce the new Implementation Networks Call.

They will take place on 19 and 26 April 2016, at 11.00 CET.

 
You can sign up to either of them through the following links:

19 April Webinar, from 11.00 CET

or 26 April Webinar, from 11.00 CET

 
During these interactive webinars, you will be given an in-depth presentation of this new URBACT call and will be able to ask all the questions you have about the call to the URBACT Secretariat.
 

Info Days are also being organised in different countries to introduce the call :

- Poland: Krakow, 6 April 2016
Contact: Aldo Vargas-Tetmajer at aldo.vargas@zmp.poznan.pl
 
- Greece- Cyprus: Athens, 11 april 2016
Contact: Maria Papoutsi & Natassa Zarkopoulou at mpapoutsi@mnec.gr  azarkopoulou@mou.gr  
 
- France: Saint Denis, 13 April 2016
Contact: Marielle Diakite & Valerie Lapenne at marielle.diakite@cget.gouv.fr valerie.lapenne@cget.gouv.fr
 
- Bulgaria: 15 April 2016
Contact: Simeon Petkov s.petkov@namrb.org
 
Portugal: 20 April 2016
Contact: Ana Resende aresende@dgterritorio.pt
 
Romania: 20 April
Contact: Irina Chicoș at  irina.chicos@mdrap.ro
 
Latvia: 26 April 2016
Contact: Jūlija Jakovļeva julija.jakovleva@varam.gov.lv and Anna Djakova Anna.Djakova@varam.gov.lv
 
Malta: April tbc
Contact:  Rita Mifsud rita.mifsud-attard@gov.mt
 
Infodays in Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Hungary, Slovenia and Sweden took place in March. 
 
 
More information about the Implementation Networks Call

FAQs: http://urbact.eu/faq

Themes homepage sticky: